TECHNICIANS

kyle

Kyle Silkey

(701) 690-5710 kyle@elitepowerllc.com
javier

Javier Delgado

(701) 495-4265 service@elitepowerllc.com
jake

Jake Jenkin

(701) 495-1616 jake@elitepowerllc.com
james

James Broussard

(701) 300-1802 james@elitepowerllc.com
shawn

Shawn Wynecoop

(509) 953-9445 shawn@elitepowerllc.com
grant

Grant Walth

(701) 290-2295 grant@elitepowerllc.com
curt

Curt Gaddie

(701) 260-6703 curt@elitepowerllc.com
cory

Cory Joppa

(701) 690-9315 cory@elitepowerllc.com
justin

Justin Freeburg

(701) 290-8090 justin@elitepowerllc.com
alfredo

Seth Keator

(701) 495-4265 service@elitepowerllc.com
alfredo

Tayler Landis

(701) 495-4265 service@elitepowerllc.com
alfredo

Mike Miller

(701) 260-2376 mike@elitepowerllc.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

administrative

Mel Wenko

Controller
(701) 483-8219 office mel@elitepowerllc.com
michelle

Michelle Ray

Accounts Payable
(701) 483-8219 office michelle@elitepowerllc.com

Steph Arthaud

A. Receivable
(701) 483-8219 office steph@elitepowerllc.com
kendra

Kendra Palaniuk

Purchasing
(701) 483-8219 office kendra@elitepowerllc.com
crater

Carter Maynard

Safety Manager
(701) 483-8219 office (701) 690-3515 cell carter@elitepowerllc.com
guillermo

Guillermo Barreto

POWER SOLUTIONS
(701) 955-2556 memo@elitepowerllc.com
david

David Mendez

POWER SOLUTIONS
(701) 260-5933 david@elitepowerllc.com
alfredo

Alfredo Herreman

24/7 Service
(701) 300-0018 cell (701) 483-8219 office alfredo@elitepowerllc.com